Committed together


Our services are delivered by an international, friendly and open-minded team in a family-ambiance environment.

  Begoña Martinez, Managing Director   Begoña’s previous assignment was with the World Economic Forum where she pioneered the inclusion of mindfulness topics in the Davos agenda as part of the well-being and leadership portfolios. After completing an MBA in International Management, she was offered the wonderful opportunity to help develop Landguet Ried as a Center for Mindful Living, a challenge that she accepted wholeheartedly; she moved to Landguet Ried in December 2015 where she lives with Lux, her newly adopted cat!

Begoña Martinez, Managing Director

Begoña’s previous assignment was with the World Economic Forum where she pioneered the inclusion of mindfulness topics in the Davos agenda as part of the well-being and leadership portfolios. After completing an MBA in International Management, she was offered the wonderful opportunity to help develop Landguet Ried as a Center for Mindful Living, a challenge that she accepted wholeheartedly; she moved to Landguet Ried in December 2015 where she lives with Lux, her newly adopted cat!

  Antje Stahlschmidt, Hospitality- and Eventmanagement   Antje was born in Germany but spent most of her life in France. In the South of France, she worked several years as a tourist guide and receptionist. After her audio-visual studies, she joined the French-German TV channel Arte in Strasbourg in 1992.  For the last 15 years, she has been working as a free lance video-journalist for several TV channels and travelling the world with her camera, driven by a strong motivation to discover, to encounter and to transmit the world as it goes. She finds her inner resources in meditation, singing and mountaineering. Antje just joined the team of Landguet Ried to be your Hospitality-and Eventmanager, to give you and your guests a warm welcome and assist you in every way to make your event a unique one.

Antje Stahlschmidt, Hospitality- and Eventmanagement

Antje was born in Germany but spent most of her life in France. In the South of France, she worked several years as a tourist guide and receptionist. After her audio-visual studies, she joined the French-German TV channel Arte in Strasbourg in 1992.

For the last 15 years, she has been working as a free lance video-journalist for several TV channels and travelling the world with her camera, driven by a strong motivation to discover, to encounter and to transmit the world as it goes. She finds her inner resources in meditation, singing and mountaineering. Antje just joined the team of Landguet Ried to be your Hospitality-and Eventmanager, to give you and your guests a warm welcome and assist you in every way to make your event a unique one.

  Helen Bartenschlager, Marketing, Sales and Business Development   Helen commutes between Basel and Bern. She spent the last few years as a designer, project manager and consultant within various agencies, institutions and companies. She holds a MAS degree in Marketing Management and Business Development from the University of Basel. She is highly motivated to work on the development of Landguet Ried and its role as Center for mindful living. First as a freelancer and since September 2017 as a full-time team member. She prefers to spend her free time in the open air nature or on the yoga mat. Either with her own asana practice or as a teacher. She also teaches yoga regularly in the Landguet on Tuesday evenings on a donation basis.

Helen Bartenschlager, Marketing, Sales and Business Development

Helen commutes between Basel and Bern. She spent the last few years as a designer, project manager and consultant within various agencies, institutions and companies. She holds a MAS degree in Marketing Management and Business Development from the University of Basel. She is highly motivated to work on the development of Landguet Ried and its role as Center for mindful living. First as a freelancer and since September 2017 as a full-time team member. She prefers to spend her free time in the open air nature or on the yoga mat. Either with her own asana practice or as a teacher. She also teaches yoga regularly in the Landguet on Tuesday evenings on a donation basis.




  Jan Kos, IT, Maintenance, Kitchen Service   Jan is a Czech fellow with lots of different interests in health, nutrition, cooking, spirituality and technical matters. He works in Landguet Ried since 2013 where he enjoys the diversity and variety of tasks, including maintenance, IT, kitchen, houseekeeping and gardening ...  Jan has lived in several countries and eventually settled down with his girlfriend Caroline; they are both currently very busy with their daughter Amalia...

Jan Kos, IT, Maintenance, Kitchen Service

Jan is a Czech fellow with lots of different interests in health, nutrition, cooking, spirituality and technical matters. He works in Landguet Ried since 2013 where he enjoys the diversity and variety of tasks, including maintenance, IT, kitchen, houseekeeping and gardening ...

Jan has lived in several countries and eventually settled down with his girlfriend Caroline; they are both currently very busy with their daughter Amalia...

  Nadya Grau, Garden   Born in Gammen, a small farming village on the edge of the Seeland, Nadya has been attracted to nature from an early age and decided to train as a gardener in the Botanical Garden of Fribourg as a youngster. Eversince, she has worked as an independent gardener, growing his client base steadily. Working for Landguet Ried on a temporarily basis, she manages to ally her love of nature with her passion for spirituality and personal growth.

Nadya Grau, Garden

Born in Gammen, a small farming village on the edge of the Seeland, Nadya has been attracted to nature from an early age and decided to train as a gardener in the Botanical Garden of Fribourg as a youngster. Eversince, she has worked as an independent gardener, growing his client base steadily. Working for Landguet Ried on a temporarily basis, she manages to ally her love of nature with her passion for spirituality and personal growth.

 

VOLUNTEERING

If you feel passionate about the mission and vision of our center, are thinking about taking some time off from your professional life and wish to temporily engage with us, we would be happy to hear from you!

Gemeinsam engagiert


Unsere Dienstleistungen werden Ihnen von einem freundlichen, internationalen und aufgeschlossenem Team in einem familiären Ambiente erbracht.

  Begoña Martinez, Managing Director   Begoña’s früheres Tätigkeitsfeld war beim WEF, dem World Economic Forum. Sie leistete daselbst Pionierarbeit mit der Einführung von Mindfulnessthemen in die Agenda des Davoser Tagesprogramm innerhalb dem Bereich von «Wellbeing und Leadership». Nach Abschluss ihres MBA in International Management wurde ihr eine Stelle in der Direktion im Landguet Ried angeboten. Sie kann damit zur Entwicklung des Landguets zu einem Zentrum für Mindful Living beitragen, eine Herausforderung, die sie voll und ganz erfüllt. Seit Dezember 2015 wohnt und lebt sie im Landguet und hat die zugelaufene Katze Lux bereits In ihren Haushalt aufgenommen.

Begoña Martinez, Managing Director

Begoña’s früheres Tätigkeitsfeld war beim WEF, dem World Economic Forum. Sie leistete daselbst Pionierarbeit mit der Einführung von Mindfulnessthemen in die Agenda des Davoser Tagesprogramm innerhalb dem Bereich von «Wellbeing und Leadership». Nach Abschluss ihres MBA in International Management wurde ihr eine Stelle in der Direktion im Landguet Ried angeboten. Sie kann damit zur Entwicklung des Landguets zu einem Zentrum für Mindful Living beitragen, eine Herausforderung, die sie voll und ganz erfüllt. Seit Dezember 2015 wohnt und lebt sie im Landguet und hat die zugelaufene Katze Lux bereits In ihren Haushalt aufgenommen.

  Antje Stahlschmidt, Hospitality- and Eventmanagement   Antje kommt aus der Gegend von Frankfurt, lebt aber seit ihrem 18. Lebensjahr in Frankreich. In Korsika und der Provence arbeitete sie einige Jahre im Tourismus als Reiseleiterin und Rezeptionistin. Nach ihrem Studium in Videotechnik war sie ab 1992 beim deutsch-französischen Fernsehsender Arte in Strasbourg angestellt. 15 Jahre lang war sie als freischaffende Video-Journalistin für verschiedene Fernsehanstalten tätig. Als Zeitzeugin mit ihrer Kamera auf Entdeckung der Welt. Kraft und Entspannung schöpft sie in der Meditation, dem Chorgesang und Bergwandern. Seit Ende 2016 ist sie im Landguet Ried als Hospitality-and Event Managerin tätig. An der Rezeption, am Telefon und vor Ort ist sie Ihre Partnerin und Stütze in der Organisation all Ihrer Veranstaltungen vorort.

Antje Stahlschmidt, Hospitality- and Eventmanagement

Antje kommt aus der Gegend von Frankfurt, lebt aber seit ihrem 18. Lebensjahr in Frankreich. In Korsika und der Provence arbeitete sie einige Jahre im Tourismus als Reiseleiterin und Rezeptionistin. Nach ihrem Studium in Videotechnik war sie ab 1992 beim deutsch-französischen Fernsehsender Arte in Strasbourg angestellt. 15 Jahre lang war sie als freischaffende Video-Journalistin für verschiedene Fernsehanstalten tätig. Als Zeitzeugin mit ihrer Kamera auf Entdeckung der Welt. Kraft und Entspannung schöpft sie in der Meditation, dem Chorgesang und Bergwandern. Seit Ende 2016 ist sie im Landguet Ried als Hospitality-and Event Managerin tätig. An der Rezeption, am Telefon und vor Ort ist sie Ihre Partnerin und Stütze in der Organisation all Ihrer Veranstaltungen vorort.

  Helen Bartenschlager, Marketing, Sales and Business Development   Helen pendelt zwischen Basel und Bern. Sie verbrachte die letzten Jahre als Designerin, Projektmanagerin und Beraterin innerhalb unterschiedlicher Agenturen, Institutionen und Unternehmen. Seit ihrem MAS Abschluss in Marketing Management und Business Development an der Universität Basel ist sie voll motiviert sich für den Aufbau des Landguet Ried als Center for mindful living zu engagieren. Zuerst freischaffend und seit September 2017 im Team fest angestellt. Ihre Freizeit verbringt sie am liebsten an der frischen Luft oder auf der Yogamatte. Entweder mit ihrer eigenen Asana Praxis oder als Lehrerin. Auch im Landguet unterrichtet sie regelmässig Dienstagabends Yoga auf Spendenbasis.

Helen Bartenschlager, Marketing, Sales and Business Development

Helen pendelt zwischen Basel und Bern. Sie verbrachte die letzten Jahre als Designerin, Projektmanagerin und Beraterin innerhalb unterschiedlicher Agenturen, Institutionen und Unternehmen. Seit ihrem MAS Abschluss in Marketing Management und Business Development an der Universität Basel ist sie voll motiviert sich für den Aufbau des Landguet Ried als Center for mindful living zu engagieren. Zuerst freischaffend und seit September 2017 im Team fest angestellt. Ihre Freizeit verbringt sie am liebsten an der frischen Luft oder auf der Yogamatte. Entweder mit ihrer eigenen Asana Praxis oder als Lehrerin. Auch im Landguet unterrichtet sie regelmässig Dienstagabends Yoga auf Spendenbasis.




  Jan Kos, IT, Maintenance, Kitchen Service   Jan ist gebürtiger Tscheche und beschäftigt sich mit den verschiedensten Themenbereichen wie Gesundheit, Ernährung, Kochen, Technik und Spiritualität Er arbeitet seit 2013 im Landguet Ried und kann das eine Interessen in der Vielfalt seiner Aufgabe ideal umsetzen.: Unterhalt und Hauswartung,, IT, Küche, Garten... Jan hat in vielen Ländern gearbeitet und seine Liebe zu Caroline hat ihn schlussendlich in die Schweiz gebracht, wo er nun mit ihr lebt und die Leiden und Freuden einer Familie mit Töchterchen Amalia teilt.

Jan Kos, IT, Maintenance, Kitchen Service

Jan ist gebürtiger Tscheche und beschäftigt sich mit den verschiedensten Themenbereichen wie Gesundheit, Ernährung, Kochen, Technik und Spiritualität Er arbeitet seit 2013 im Landguet Ried und kann das eine Interessen in der Vielfalt seiner Aufgabe ideal umsetzen.: Unterhalt und Hauswartung,, IT, Küche, Garten... Jan hat in vielen Ländern gearbeitet und seine Liebe zu Caroline hat ihn schlussendlich in die Schweiz gebracht, wo er nun mit ihr lebt und die Leiden und Freuden einer Familie mit Töchterchen Amalia teilt.

  Nadya Grau, Garden   Nadya ist in Gammen (CH), einem kleinen Bauerndorf am Rande des Seelands, geboren. Sie studierte im ersten Bildungsweg Heilpädagogik und Lehramt und war mehrere Jahre als Grundschullehrerin tätig. Doch schon in früher Kindheit zog es sie zur Natur hin und so beschloss sie, eine Ausbildung als Gärtnerin im Botanischen Garten in Fribourg zu absolvieren. Sehr bald hatte sie sich eine eigene Klientele aufgebaut und ist nun als Selbständig Erwerbende tätig. Neben ihrem wachsenden Klientenstamm arbeitet sie teilzeitlich im Landguet Ried, wo sie ihre Liebe zur Natur mit ihrem Engagement für Spiritualität und persönliches Wachstum auf ideale Weise verbinden kann.

Nadya Grau, Garden

Nadya ist in Gammen (CH), einem kleinen Bauerndorf am Rande des Seelands, geboren. Sie studierte im ersten Bildungsweg Heilpädagogik und Lehramt und war mehrere Jahre als Grundschullehrerin tätig. Doch schon in früher Kindheit zog es sie zur Natur hin und so beschloss sie, eine Ausbildung als Gärtnerin im Botanischen Garten in Fribourg zu absolvieren. Sehr bald hatte sie sich eine eigene Klientele aufgebaut und ist nun als Selbständig Erwerbende tätig. Neben ihrem wachsenden Klientenstamm arbeitet sie teilzeitlich im Landguet Ried, wo sie ihre Liebe zur Natur mit ihrem Engagement für Spiritualität und persönliches Wachstum auf ideale Weise verbinden kann.

 

freiwillige mitarbeit

Wenn Sie sich für die Mission und Vision unseres Zentrums begeistern, sich eine Auszeit vom Berufsleben nehmen möchten und sich vorübergehend bei und mit uns engagieren möchten, freuen wir uns wenn Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen.